HISTORY

A history dictated by passions, first for the vine and then for our terroir.

A history written by our great-grandparents, grandparents and parents which today, is present in our genes, inspiring us to perpetuate not only the values, but also the passions and the know-how inherited from it. There is no doubt that this past, rich in traditions, is the cradle of our future, which we would like to share with you as you discover our Estates and our wines.

And for the winegrowers that we are, to keep one foot in history is not a futile act, but a strong symbol, when the time comes to taste the fruit of our labours, whose flavours tell the full story, both of our terroir and of our passion.

In order to appreciate our history and the passion it carries with it, you can ask us to send you, free of charge, the book which tells it. You may also decide to offer it to someone as a gift, by giving us the details of that person [e-mail and postal address] together with the accompanying message. It will be sent, together with your message, and you will be informed by e-mail when this has been done.

Histoire

Une histoire des passions, celle de la vigne d’abord puis de notre terroir ensuite.

Une histoire conduite par nos arrières grands-parents, grands-parents et parents, qui aujourd’hui, ancrée dans nos gênes nous aide à perpétuer à la fois les valeurs, les passions et le savoir-faire hérités de cette histoire. Il est certain que ce passé riche de traditions soit le berceau de notre avenir, celui que nous souhaitons vous faire partager en découvrant nos Domaines et nos vins.

Et pour nous, vignerons, planter un pied dans l’histoire n’est pas vain, symbole qui reste fort quand vient le temps de déguster le fruit de ce labeur dont les saveurs racontent toute notre histoire, celle de notre terroir et celle de notre passion.

Pour apprécier notre histoire et la passion dont elle est chargée, vous pouvez nous demander de vous adresser gracieusement le livre qui la retrace. Vous pouvez également décider de l’offrir en nous précisant les coordonnées du destinataire [Mail et adresse postale] ainsi que le message que vous souhaitez pour l’accompagner, il lui sera expédier avec votre message et vous serez informé par mail de l’envoi.